Need Inspiration for your quilting?

It’s a lovely day in Arizona, and when having my morning bagel I always have one or more quilting magazines to look at. It doesn’t matter how old the magazine is, I always get new ideas. I thought I would share the web links to some authors with you to give you inspiration and new ideas. This morning’s list is from American Patchwork & Quilting. It’s geared to getting you to subscribe and has several patterns for fat quarters. Listed below are the authors and their links. I haven’t vetted these to make sure they’re active, but take a look and let me know what you think.

Molly Hanson: sewwrongsewright.blogspot.com

Mari Martin: connectingthreads.com

Darlene Zimmerman: feedsacklady.com

Kimberly Walus: bittybitsandpieces.blogspot.com

Monica Solorio-Snow: thehappyzombie.com

Deanne Eisenman: snugglequilts.com

 

Leave a Reply

