Upcoming shows

I’ve signed up for the new season of the Scottsdale Street Fair in, of course, Scottsdale, AZ. Held on Sundays through mid-may, the first show is October 7. I’ll be displaying my embroidery, quilts, and baby items.I’ve also starting doing screen printed tees. In addition, I’ll be selling my Scentsy warmers and fragrances and Velata, Scentsy’s new line of fondue warmers for Belgian chocolates. They have attendance of between 2,000 and 5,000 people weekly.

I’ve also signed up to be at Desert Mountain High School in Scottsdale for their monthly fund-raising. Will be doing the hand crafted items there. It’s organized by fellow shoppers I know. This is their first independent venture, and had about 25 vendors last month. I’m looking forward to working with them.

For more information on my wares, please check out my Etsy shop, KristaBDesigns and my Scentsy site at homescentsbyjanice.scentys.us.

Leave a Reply

